The World's Longest Running Transsexual Adult Website!

1,845Models

653,890Photos

5,951Videos

It All Started Here...

Shemale Yum is the longest running and most successful transsexual porn site and has been showcasing the freshest tgirl talent and transsexual superstars since 1996. We are the authoritative tgirl sex site among fans, members, curious surfers and the transsexual adult model community.

  • Compatible with all devices

  • Personal & Rapid Customer Support

  • Full HD and 4K Videos for Streaming & Download

  • Updated every single day without fail!

  • Zip Files for every photoset

  • 100% Exclusive Models - We find them!

  • JOIN US TODAY!
    JOIN WITH BITCOIN

    Grooby is the market leader: trans porn is their entire business - International Business Times

    Latest Updates

    join Shemale Yum
    115 photos | 14:35

    Gorgeous Neena Strokes Her Cock!

    Another Femout graduate makes her Shemale Yum debut: meet beautiful Neena! Neena is from Panama and she's been living in Florida for a couple of months now. She made her debut on Femout in September 2016... Now, we feel she's already ready for Shemale Yum, so Jack Flash brought her back for a brand new solo scene and she looks hotter than ever! Neena has amazing olive skin, a perfect body and she really enjoys being in front of the camera! She's a horny girl too! Neena loves sucking big cocks and has dreams of being gangbanged! Watch her stripping and stroking her cock for you! She's gorgeous!

    Added 24th Jun 2017
    118 photos | 11:19

    Chelsea Kos' Climax!

    Sexy Chelsea Kos made her debut two weeks ago and we were delighted to see great feedback she got from you! She got the most of your votes in our "Model of the Week" poll, so it seems you really loved this cutie's first appearance! Now it's time for her second solo scene! She looks sexy as hell in this one too! She poses, strips, shows off her PERFECT booty and strokes her cock until she climaxes!

    Added 23rd Jun 2017
    106 photos | 17:01

    Beth Bell Cums!

    Beth Bell is back all dressed up in her favorite color - red! And damn - does she look sexy as hell?! She's such a horny girl too, she couldn't wait to start playing with her cock for the camera and to show off her beautiful body! She starts by posing on the bed and ends it by shooting a nice cumshot all over the table! Beth never disappoints!

    Added 22nd Jun 2017
    105 photos | 12:51

    Taylor Lavish Returns!

    We are sure you remember Taylor Lavish, a gorgeous Latina from California introduced to the world by Buddy Wood in 2013! For years later, Buddy brings her back and she looks better than ever! Nice natural boobs, sexy tattoos and a juicy big booty - all make this babe so hot and sexy! She was happy to be back in front of our camera and to strip down and show it all to you again! Stay tuned for more from her!

    Added 21st Jun 2017
    178 photos | 26:52

    Amber Rembrandt Barebacked By...

    You met sexy Aussie transgirl Amber Rembrandt about a month ago and you've seen her in two hot solo scenes! We wanted to bring this cutie back for a hardcore scene, so Radius teamed her up with Todd Campbell for some amazing bareback fucking! They such each others' dicks before Todd starts eating Amber sweet's ass! They fuck in various positions until Amber cums hard while being pounded doggystyle! At the end, Todd cums all over her pretty face!

    Added 20th Jun 2017
    119 photos | 18:31

    Cumshot Monday: Yadira Cuella...

    Once again, we kick off a new Shemale Yum week with a new "Cumshot Mondays" special scene - this Monday our star is gorgeous Yadira Cuellar! This beautiful Latina doesn't speak much English, but she had a lot to say in her native language! She was very excited to be a part of our new series! She stroked her rock hard cock with great gusto and ended it off with a great cumshot! Just what we want to see every Monday!

    Added 19th Jun 2017
    107 photos | 15:16

    Redhead Bombshell Lady Chrysa...

    Lady Chrysallis Estrella is back! It's been a while since this redhead hottie was featured on Shemale Yum the last time, if you were waiting to see more from her - she's here now thanks to Radius Dark! What makes this horny babe so hot is her thick big cock that she LOVES to play with for the camera! That short skirt and those high heels look so hot on her! But she is also eager to strip down and show it all to you! Enjoy!

    Added 17th Jun 2017
    112 photos | 14:21

    Lesette Is Back!

    Gorgeous Latina transgirl Lesette made her Shemale Yum debut two years ago... Now she's back! This sexy doll was eager to show off her body for you again and we were delighted to shoot her! Lesette looks hotter than ever, she was horny and ready to please! Watch her showing off her hot body and her yummy ass in this hot solo scene brought to you by Jack Flash!

    Added 16th Jun 2017
    105 photos | 15:13

    Candy Marie Cums For You!

    Candy Marie is definitely one of the most beautiful models we presented recently! This babe is everything we want Shemale Tum to be! She's THAT perfect! She's not only beautiful, she's smart, friendly and her smile is from another world! But this pretty doll is also very kinky, she loves sex with both men and girls and she enjoys showing off her amazing body for the camera! This is her second solo scene, she plays with her penis pump amd then she cums while laying on her back! Nice sticky cumshot for all of you! Keep an eye on this cutie, she'll be back for more!

    Added 15th Jun 2017

    Don't Just Take Our Word For It...

    Without exaggeration Shemale Yum is probably the premier shemale site online. It's one of the best collections of dick-toting, tit-bouncing, ass-swaying transsexuals I've come to appreciate - or have cum to while appreciating.

    - Rabbit's Reviews
    You get a whole lot for your money! The amount of content and models is exceptional and they continue to roll out new content which has been the case for nearly a couple decades now.

    - The Best Porn
    If you want the best in shemale porn, go to Shemale Yum. The quality is there, the quantity is there, and above all the personality is there. You get to see a ton of shemale models, both new and well known, and the layout has been improved dramatically.

    - Adult Reviews

    Join Today - We Accept Credit Cards, Checks, Paypal and Bitcoin!


    big cock in shemale free black t girl videos shemale big dick movies big booty black hardcore porn huge cock party dildo panties videos tranny seduction tubes huge shemale cock porn shemales hot sex videos black shemale free sex videos shemale gf tube shemale monster cock fuck big booty bitch sex black tranny blow jobs tranny bbw videos big dick shemales xvideos skyy black gloryhole asian shemale porn star hottest shemale stars shemale xxx vid lesbians hardcore sex videos black bitch sex video shemale porn black sucking huge shemale cock tranny fuck video tranny gets cock sucked lesbian sex xxx hot bondage tube mobile sex videos shemale shemale asshole porn evil angel shemale tube lesbian sex video for mobile hard core squirting videos lesbian blow job videos pretty shemales tube